اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني 8004404000

معلومات عنا

من نحن

 ايجكس شركة لوجستية تقدم خدمات النقل والإمداد السريع للطرود و خدمات الشحن. بأحدث التقنيات، نقدم، في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، تجارب ممتعة ومريحة على عتبة بابك.

تقدم ايجكس أحدث انواع التقنيات في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية، متمثلةً بالشراكة الاستراتيجية مع شركة إس إف اكسبرس الريادية في الخدمات اللوجستية في الصين. لن يقتصر هذا على الأثر الإيجابي للأعمال في المملكة وإقليم الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا فقط، بل يمتد إلى تقديم العديد من الفرص الوظيفية للمواهب المحلية 

 

  • التوصيل الدولي السريع
  • التوصيل المحلي السريع.
  • شحن البضائع.
  • تمويل سلسلة التوريد.
  • خدمة توصيل الميل الأخير.

ما نسعى إليه

مهمتنا

 نقدم خدمات الشحن والتخليص والخدمات اللوجستية الأكثر موثوقية في الشرق الأوسط، وأفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية. يتكيف فريقنا، التقنيات والبنية التحتية لدينا مع احتياجات العملاء وتوقعاتهم. ونتحلى بالمرونة في القيام بكل ما هو ممكن لتقديم حلول وخدمات شحن مستدامة.

ما نمثله

قيمنا

ما نؤمن به

رؤيتنا

 أن نصبح شريك الخدمة المفضل والأكثر ابتكارًا من خلال ربط الشركات والأفراد بمجموعتنا المتكاملة من الحلول اللوجستية. ننمو بشكل مستدام مع موظفينا المتفانين والتقنيات المتقدمة، المدعومة من شركائنا، لتقديم قيمة للشحن لعملائنا والمساهمين التجاريين. 

ماذا نقدم

مواعيد عمل مركز الاتصال

الاحد إلى الخميس8 صباحاً حتى 9 مساءاً

CALL US TOLL - FREE 8004404000

ABOUT US

Who we are

 AJEX is a well respected company providing Logistics Express Parcel and Freight Forwarding services. With the most advanced technology, we deliver, across the region, delightful and convenient experiences at your doorstep. 

AJEX introduces the latest technological advancements to the express logistics sector through a strategic partnership with SF Express, logistic leader in China. This not only has a positive impact on businesses in the Kingdom, the Middle East and Africa, but also creates many job opportunities for local talents.

 

  • International express shipping
  • Domestic express shipping
  • Freight forwarding
  • Supply chain management
  • Last mile delivery
  • Warehousing and distribution services

WHAT WE STRIVE FOR

Our Mission

We provide the most reliable and trusted shipping, clearance and logistics services in the Middle East, Africa and the Indian sub-continent. Our team, technology  and infrastructure adapt to customer needs and expectations. We are agile in doing everything possible to offer sustainable shipping solutions and services. 

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our Values

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

Our Vision

Become the preferred and most innovative service partner by connecting businesses and people with our full range of logistics end-to-end solutions. Sustainably grow with our dedicated people and advanced technologies, powered by our partners, to deliver shipping value to our customers and business stakeholders. 

What we offer


Customer Service Opening Hours During Eid Holidays


July 78:00AM – 9:00PM
July 8Closed
July 9, 10, 118:00AM – 2:00PM
July 128:00AM – 9:00PM